Chamber Board of Directors


Carolyn McKinley, President


  • Joey Barrett, Georgia Power, Board Chair
  • Vacant, Chair-elect
  • Ashley Brown, F & M Bank and Trust Company, Treasurer
  • Bob Patterson, Warm Springs Baptist Church, Past-Board Chair

Board of Directors

  • Joey Barrett, Georgia Power
  • Gordon Craighton, Rolling C Technology
  • Donald Cuttie, Community Representative
  • Lezlee Davis, Public Service Wireless
  • Larry Derby, Liberty Utilities
  • Mike Testa, Mike Testa Design

Community Appointments

  • Lee Bryan, Roosevelt Warm Springs
  • Kirk Fjelstul, Three Rivers Regional Commission
  • Jane Fryer, Meriwether County Industrial Development Authority
  • Bill Gregory, Meriwether County Administration
  • Al Griffin, Meriwether County School System
  • Leigh Newman, West Georgia Technical College